Offroad-Motorradreifen

Der Offroad-Motorradreifen hat ein tiefes Muster und eine starke Offroad-Griffigkeit.


Der Offroad-Motorradreifenist für zweirädrige Offroad-Motorräder geeignet, die in Wald, Hanglage, Flussstrand, Sand und Schlamm fahren.


Offroad-Motorradreifen werden hauptsächlich bei Offroad-Wettkämpfen und Extremsportarten eingesetzt
View as  
 
  • Der Offroad-Motorradreifen JK 621-03 hat ein tiefes Muster und eine starke Griffigkeit im Gelände. Der Offroad-Motorradreifen JK 621-03 eignet sich für zweirädrige Offroad-Motorräder, die im Wald, am Hang, am Flussstrand, im Sand und im Schlamm fahren.

  • Als professioneller Hersteller möchten wir den Offroad-Motorradreifen JK 620-02 verwenden. Dies gilt für den Offroad-Motorradreifen JK 620-02. Wenn Sie mehr über den Offroad-Motorradreifen JK 620-02, den Offroad-Motorradreifen JK 621-03 usw. erfahren möchten, können Sie uns kontaktieren.

 1 
Großhandel {Schlüsselwort} hergestellt in China von unserer Fabrik. Es heißt Junkai und ist einer der Hersteller und Lieferanten aus China. Junkai hält an dem Konzept von "Qualität, Innovation, Service", qualitätsorientiertem Integritätsmanagement und umfassendem Tracking-Service fest und besteht darauf, qualitativ hochwertige und dauerhafte {Schlüsselwörter} zu produzieren. Sie können sicher sein, die Produkte bei uns zu kaufen.

Off-road Motorcycle Tires Manufacturers

Ningbo City Junkai Rubber Industry And Trade Co.,Ltd. was established in 2015 with a registered capital of 2 million. As a professional China Off-road Motorcycle Tires manufacturers and China Off-road Motorcycle Tires suppliers, we mainly deal in making a series of tires for electric vehicles, recreational vehicles, motorcycles and other vehicles. The off-road motorcycle tire has a deep pattern and strong off-road grip ability.


The off-road motorcycle tire is suitable for two-wheeled off-road motorcycles driving in forest, hillside, river beach, sand and mud.


Off-road motorcycle tires are mostly used in off-road competitions and extreme sports
View as  
 
  • The JK 621-03 off-road motorcycle tire havs a deep pattern and strong off-road gripping ability. JK 621-03 off-road motorcycle tire is suitable for two-wheel off-road motorcycles driving in the forest, hillside, river beach, sand and mud.

  • As the professional manufacture, we would like to JK 620-02 off-road motorcycle tire.The above is for JK 620-02 off-road motorcycle tire. If you want to know more about JK 620-02 off-road motorcycle tire, JK 621-03 Off-road motorcycle tire, etc., you can contact us.

 1 
Wholesale Off-road Motorcycle Tires made in China from our factory. It is called Junkai which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers from China. Junkai adheres to the concept of "quality, innovation, service", quality-oriented, integrity management, all-round tracking service, and insists on producing high quality and durable Off-road Motorcycle Tires. You can rest assured to buy the products from us.